tumblrish ck [iphone & android] 💕

a new color keyboard for my followers

as i have not done one for a long time.

hope you guys like it~ 😘❤️

image

image

        it’s password protected. 😌

    kik me: @paperxdaisies

line me: @viviannseung

email me: vivianong96@gmail.com

please make sure you tag me on Instagram after you gotten the password.

that’s what I want for sharing my creation.

@vian.xo

please make sure to include your instagram username

when you ask for password. otherwise messages will all be

ignored! so please mention your username!! 😊

https://www.dropbox.com/s/z9fk7bn4p9ypkvp/pxd%20tumblrish%20ck.zip?dl=0

Leave a Reply

