Pinky Sanrio [Android] [Freebie] ❤️

Yay hi it’s my first android theme for all my followers! still my first attempt so forgive me for any mistakes ☺

I wanna thank @mrskittyyi for all her help on testing the theme for me

You can visit her blog at: kittyliciousiphone.blogspot.com

This would be a freebie for all my followers without any passwords protected, so kindly give credits if you used my theme.

20140405-231827.jpg

20140405-231832.jpg

20140405-231837.jpg

 

 

https://www.dropbox.com/s/7vh1ixlnd2l0nqh/Pinky%2BSanrio%2B.apk

Sincerely, bye!
vivianxseung.

4 thoughts on “Pinky Sanrio [Android] [Freebie] ❤️

Leave a Reply

